Vinette Racine

Taille
  • L’épine-vinette est une plante à la fois courante et prisée dans toute l’Europe pour ses nombreuses propriétés médicinales. C’est particulièrement vrai pour l’écorce de ses racines, que nous avons dénichée pour vous.
  • Traditionnellement, les racines d’épine-vinette servent au traitement de nombreux troubles et affections. Elles sont censées atténuer les symptômes des malades et contribuer à leur rétablissement.
  • Comme tous nos produits, cette racine d’épine-vinette a été cultivée, récoltée et emballée avec le plus grand soin pour en préserver la fraîcheur et les nutriments jusque chez vous.
  • 100% naturel
  • Pour Valley of Tea, la qualité d’un produit et sa teneur en nutriments (et donc ses bienfaits) sont intimement liées. C’est pourquoi nous parcourons le monde à la recherche des meilleurs thés et plantes.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

S'abonner

FR

[[recommendation]]

FR

Barberry Root

Size
  • Barberry is a common herb prized throughout Europe, with the plant believed to have many medicinal qualities. One of the most sought after parts of Barberry is the bark of its roots, which we have sourced for you.
  • In traditional medicine Barberry roots are used to help with a range of illnesses and disorders, with the root’s health-giving properties believed to help people recover more quickly and feel less ill.
  • Like all of our products, this barberry root has been specially grown, harvested and packed to retain its freshness and ensure that none of the plant’s nutrients and natural goodness is lost before it gets to you.
  • 100% natural and 100% Organic
  • We strongly believe that the higher quality a product, the more benefits it brings - because it's loaded with the right substances. That's why we search around the world for the finest produce.

Start Your Journey

EN