Grande Aunée Racine

Größe
  • Elecampane Racine Thé - Inula Helenium 100g
  • Aussi appelée inule et œil de cheval, la grande aunée pousse naturellement de l’Espagne jusqu’à la province du Xinjiang, à l’ouest de la Chine. Cette plante est appréciée à travers toute l’Europe et l’Asie pour son amertume et ses légères notes florales.
  • Les racines de grande aunée servent généralement à préparer une infusion dont on se délecte depuis la Grèce antique. Bien qu’amère, l’infusion de racine de grande aunée vous enveloppe de riches saveurs épicées qui ont conquis toute la planète.
  • La racine de grande aunée regorge de substances aux innombrables bienfaits comme le magnésium, le zinc, la thiamine et différentes huiles essentielles. C’est pourquoi les médecines traditionnelles du monde entier la prescrivent.
  • 100% naturel
  • Pour Valley of Tea, la qualité d’un produit et sa teneur en nutriments (et donc ses bienfaits) sont intimement liées. C’est pourquoi nous parcourons le monde à la recherche des meilleurs thés et plantes.

S'abonner

FR

Elecampagne Root

Size
  • Elecampane, also known as horse-heal and elflock, is a plant which grows naturally from Spain in Europe, through to the Xinjiang province of Western China. Cultures the length and breadth of Europe and Asia have prized this plant for its floral undertones and bitter flavour.
  • The roots of elecampane are commonly used to brew a rich tea, which has been popular since Ancient Greek times. While bitter, elecampane root tea also has a rich, spicy and warming flavour which is loved around the world.
  • Elecampane root is rich in a range of healthful compounds, including magnesium, zinc, thiamine and a range of essential oils. For this reason, it is highly regarded by traditional medicine practitioners the world over.
  • 100% natural and 100% Organic
  • We strongly believe that the higher quality a product, the more benefits it brings - because it's loaded with the right substances. That's why we search around the world for the finest produce.

Start Your Journey

EN