Poireau D'été

Taille
  • Peut-être ne voyez-vous le poireau que comme cette grosse plante potagère blanche et verte, très présente dans la cuisine française. Mais saviez-vous que le poireau d’été était à l’origine prisé avant tout pour ses propriétés médicinales ?
  • Le bulbe du poireau d’été contiendrait de nombreux nutriments et substances diurétiques, antiseptiques, voire antispasmodiques. La médecine traditionnelle lui trouve donc de nombreuses applications, toutes visant à soulager les douleurs légères.
  • D’une qualité exceptionnelle, notre poireau d’été a été cultivé, récolté et emballé avec soin pour préserver tous ses nutriments. Satisfaction garantie !
  • 100% naturel
  • Pour Valley of Tea, la qualité d’un produit et sa teneur en nutriments (et donc ses bienfaits) sont intimement liées. C’est pourquoi nous parcourons le monde à la recherche des meilleurs thés et plantes.

S'abonner

FR

Green White Leek

Size
  • When you think of leeks, you probably think of the large green and white cultivated plant that's such a large part of British cooking. But did you know that the original wild leek was actually prized for its medicinal and healing properties over its taste?
  • It is believe that the bulb of the broadleaf wild leek contains a range of nutrients and compounds that are diuretic, antiseptic and even antispasmodic. This means that traditional medicine practitioners use it for a wide range of applications, all designed to reduce discomfort.
  • We source the highest quality wild leek, that has been specially grown, picked and packaged to ensure that none of their natural nutrients are lost. We're certain you'll be delighted by the quality of this product.
  • 100% natural and 100% Organic
  • We strongly believe that the higher quality a product, the more benefits it brings - because it's loaded with the right substances. That's why we search around the world for the finest produce.

Start Your Journey

EN