Arctostaphyle Raisin D'ours

Größe
  • Uva Ursi Feuille Busserole Biologique - Feuilles D'urvi Ursi - 200g
  • La busserole, ou Uva ursi, est une plante médicinale qui pousse à travers toute l’Eurasie. Les feuilles de cet arbuste aussi appelé raisin d’ours sont très prisées en médecine traditionnelle car elles regorgent de substances bonnes pour la santé.
  • Le principe actif clé des feuilles de busserole : l’arbutine, que l’on retrouve également dans le thé, les framboises et la canneberge. Cette substance très alcaline contribue au bon fonctionnement de la vessie et des voies urinaires.
  • Les feuilles de raisin d’ours sont utilisées comme remède dans le monde entier. En Angleterre et en Chine, les herboristes et médecins traditionnels se les arrachent depuis des siècles.
  • 100% naturel et 100% biologique
  • Pour Valley of Tea, la qualité d’un produit et sa teneur en nutriments (et donc ses bienfaits) sont intimement liées. C’est pourquoi nous parcourons le monde à la recherche des meilleurs thés et plantes.

S'abonner

FR

Uva Ursi Leaf

Size
  • Uva Ursi is a medicinal plant that grows wild throughout Eurasia. Also known as the Bearberry, the leaves of this plant are packed with a range of beneficial compounds that are highly prized by practitioners of traditional herbal medicine.
  • The main active compound in Uva Ursi Bearberry Leaves is called arbutin, which is also found in tea, raspberries and crandberries. This substance is highly alkaline, and as such helps the natural processes within your bladder and urinary tract.
  • Bearberry Leaves have been used in herbal remedies all over the world. In English folk medicine and traditional Chinese medicine, these leaves have been sought after by herbalists and traditional doctors for centuries.
  • 100% natural and 100% Organic
  • We strongly believe that the higher quality a product, the more benefits it brings - because it's loaded with the right substances. That's why we search around the world for the finest produce.

Start Your Journey

EN