Feuilles Noyer

Taille
  • Bien qu’on ne présente plus les fruits du noyer, beaucoup ignorent encore que ses feuilles regorgent de nutriments et d’autres substances bonnes pour la santé. Infusées dans l’eau chaude, les feuilles de noyer produisent une liqueur parfumée et relaxante.
  • Pour beaucoup, l’infusion de feuilles de noyer s’apparente à un thé vert moins corsé, dont les saveurs agréablement enveloppantes sont mâtinées d’une touche florale. Si vous aimez le thé vert, ce produit est donc fait pour vous !
  • Les feuilles de noyer sont riches en tannins, une substance légèrement astringente aux nombreux bienfaits. Elles contiennent également des nutriments anti-inflammatoires, sources de bien-être.
  • 100% naturel et 100% biologique
  • Pour Valley of Tea, la qualité d’un produit et sa teneur en nutriments (et donc ses bienfaits) sont intimement liées. C’est pourquoi nous parcourons le monde à la recherche des meilleurs thés et plantes.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews Write a review

S'abonner

FR

[[recommendation]]

FR

Walnut Leaf

Size
  • While we're all familiar with the nuts from the walnut tree, many people are unaware that walnut leaves are also packed with nutrients and healthful compounds. When steeped in boiling water, walnut leaves create a fragrant, relaxing tea.
  • Many drinkers say that walnut leaf tea tastes just like a milder green tea, with a pleasant comforting flavour and a slightly floral aroma. If you're a green tea drinker, then this is a product you should certainly try!
  • Walnut leaves are packed with large amounts of tannins, a slightly astringent compound that is believed to have a beneficial effect on the human body. They also contain anti-inflammatory nutrients that will help improve your wellbeing.
  • 100% natural and 100% Organic
  • We strongly believe that the higher quality a product, the more benefits it brings - because it's loaded with the right substances. That's why we search around the world for the finest produce.

Start Your Journey

EN