Camomille Romaine

Taille
  • Aussi appelée camomille odorante, la camomille romaine fait partie des types de camomille les plus couramment utilisés. Tant sous forme d’huile essentielle que d’infusion apaisante, cette plante est prisée des herboristes et des buveurs de tisane du monde entier.
  • La camomille romaine est riche en terpénoïdes et en flavonoïdes, deux composés qui renforcent les défenses naturelles de votre corps, vous procurent une sensation de bien-être et vous aident à combattre le stress.
  • Cette plante est surtout utilisée sous la forme d’une infusion au parfum doux et floral. Sans caféine mais riche en saveurs et arômes apaisants, elle est souvent consommée avant le coucher pour une bonne nuit de sommeil.
  • 100% naturel
  • Pour Valley of Tea, la qualité d’un produit et sa teneur en nutriments (et donc ses bienfaits) sont intimement liées. C’est pourquoi nous parcourons le monde à la recherche des meilleurs thés et plantes.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews Write a review

S'abonner

FR

[[recommendation]]

FR

Roman Chamomile

Size
  • Roman Camomile, or English Camomile, is one of the most commonly used forms of the camomile plant. Whether used to create an essential oil or a soothing tea, this plant is beloved by herbalists and herbal tea drinkers the world over.
  • Roman camomile is packed with beneficial terpenoids and flavonoids, both of which have been shown to boost the body's natural defences, improve your sense of overall wellbeing, and create a calmer, less stressful mood in those who take it.
  • This herb is most commonly used to create a floral, sweet-smelling tea. Free from caffiene, and with a calming, soothing flavour profile and aroma, many people will drink a cup or two of camomile tea before bed for a calm, restful night's sleep.
  • 100% natural
  • We strongly believe that the higher quality a product, the more benefits it brings - because it's loaded with the right substances. That's why we search around the world for the finest produce.

Start Your Journey

EN